Two Wrongs

When The Night Comes

Let The Healing Begin

Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

First We Take Manhattan

Now That The Magic Has Gone

N’oubliez Jamais

Feelin‘ Alright

Civilized Man

Delta Lady

Cry Me A River

Summer In The City


Could You Be Loved

I Shot The Sheriff

Unchain My Heart

You Can Leave Your Hat On

Shelter Me

I’ll Be Your Doctor

Hard Knocks

Love Don’t Live Here Anymore


The Letter

With A Little Help From My Friends

My Father’s Son

Fire It Up

I Come In Peace

Hitchcock Railway

So Good, So Right

You Are So Beautiful